SEEKERS SUPPORT SUNDAYS

Seekers! Step Past Your Outer Conditioning and Inner Struggle, for Happiness and Peace.
Right Here, Right Now. (Without controlling thoughts or healing the past.)

Claim My Spot Now! »

August

11

Sunday

Sept 11

at 11 am PST,
12 pm MST, 2 pm EST

With

Cindy Teevens

Time left until Q&A webinar starts...

  • 26

    days

  • 21

    hours

  • 19

    minutes

  • 34

    seconds

Talk with Cindy live about ego, happiness, thoughts, and unconsciousness

  • Can we control thoughts? How?

  • What is the ego?

  • What is unconsciousness?

  • Who are you, actually?

Join Cindy for this Live Question & Answer Webinar.

Yes! Claim My Spot Now! »